Will you boo Beams

Boo beams
Yes
55%
 55%  [ 48 ]
no
44%
 44%  [ 39 ]
Total Votes : 87

PostPosted: Sat Oct 04, 2014 6:09 pm

mandy wrote:
CarringbushCigar wrote:

^ Benedict Arnold Beams looks content with himself. !

Not much sympathy here for his poor ill dad, what if he has a very serious illness you bunch of "perceptive fellow" twats. ?? How the hell would you feel If It was your dad, show some compassion you pricks

these galahs on here, who put footy ahead of family, and doubt Beamseys sincerity should hang their collective heads in utter shame.

No need to single out PnC here.

To be fair, most of us have changed our tune after last night.

don't worry he is not being singled out Smile

PostPosted: Sat Oct 04, 2014 6:14 pm

CarringbushCigar wrote:

^ Benedict Arnold Beams looks content with himself. !

Not much sympathy here for his poor ill dad, what if he has a very serious illness you bunch of "perceptive fellow" twats. ?? How the hell would you feel If It was your dad, show some compassion you pricks

these galahs on here, who put footy ahead of family, and doubt Beamseys sincerity should hang their collective heads in utter shame.

yes, smartarse, I have changed my mind on him, I smell a big fat rat here, and it has very little to do with his dad I reckon. Not turning up at the Copeland and out on the turps, says it all for me, the club has done a hell of lot for this bloke, a hell of a lot, and he cant even have the decency to turn up like H did, and thank his former club, and mates, its disgusting. Hes lost me, this has more to do with a big fat cash grab than his dad, someone is badly advising him and hes going along with it. He has kicked shit on our club, and he can go to buggery for all I care now, spoilt little sod after the big dough in the deep North. Exclamation Mad

PostPosted: Sat Oct 04, 2014 6:17 pm

yet u called anyone who dare question dayne's story:
twats, pricks and galahs

in my book that's not very nice

PostPosted: Sat Oct 04, 2014 6:22 pm

CarringbushCigar wrote:
yet u called anyone who dare question dayne's story:
twats, pricks and galahs

in my book that's not very nice

THAT was before other agendas came to light, and he started acting like a little spoilt turd, like last night. Ive copped abuse myself like that here too, im not robinson crusoe that's for sure. !

PostPosted: Sat Oct 04, 2014 6:30 pm

Hopefully we don't get the chance to boo him.

Karma will have up trade him for No 4 and Aish and then during preseason, Beams loses a leg in a freak accident never to play football again.

Last edited by What'sinaname on Sat Oct 04, 2014 6:34 pm; edited 1 time in total

PostPosted: Sat Oct 04, 2014 6:31 pm

oh ok then i guess that makes everything justifiable
piepower 

PostPosted: Sat Oct 04, 2014 7:01 pm

I felt sorry for you Dayne and felt Collingwood should do everthing they could to help you get home to your dad & family. But boy was l wrong, instead of joining your team mates & football family at the Copeland last night, you went to a pub in Kew drinking beers mate. When according to your management you were interstate. It's all about family hey mate, bullshit it's all about the almighty $$$$$'s . Your on the same page as that scumbag daisy. Hopefully the Pies hold out for the best deal for Collingwood or leave you sitting in Limbo next year.
richo 

PostPosted: Mon Oct 13, 2014 8:27 pm

Bloody oath I will.

PostPosted: Mon Oct 13, 2014 10:25 pm

hes lost me bigtime, I wont boo, just watch him with utter disdain and contempt, and hope his new Brions are not only broke, but totally shit on the field, cant wait to pulverise these bastards, in round one, be a very, very $£$%^%%$ different game to last time, Leeepech you trolling $£$%^%%$ wanking tool. REVENGE IS A DISH BEST SERVED COLD.

PostPosted: Mon Oct 13, 2014 10:37 pm

Absolutely.
makri Capricorn

PostPosted: Mon Oct 13, 2014 10:59 pm

#17 will only ever mean Dougie Barwick and Scotty Burns to me.
Adz 

PostPosted: Mon Oct 13, 2014 11:11 pm

I actually rate his attitude worse than Daisys (who I will forever have a soft spot for).

Beams can just f*%k off!

PostPosted: Mon Oct 13, 2014 11:58 pm

It's funny, I have tried very hard to refrain from any ill will towards beams.

But he sure did end up a nasty piece if work who burnt us the supporters and more importantly his team mates it would seem.

I think the thing that ruins his character even more is the emotional blackmail that's was used, and the underhanded way it's all transpired.

But more than all that , if he had an issue with bucks, or leading teams, or whatever it was. Don't you still turn up to the Copeland and thank those who've helped you get to the point in your career your at?

PostPosted: Tue Oct 14, 2014 7:46 am

Booing is pretty immature and a low act. Probably just throw shit or spit at him
Born to Pie 

Born to Pie

PostPosted: Tue Oct 14, 2014 7:53 am

September Zeros wrote:
It's funny, I have tried very hard to refrain from any ill will towards beams.

But he sure did end up a nasty piece if work who burnt us the supporters and more importantly his team mates it would seem.

I think the thing that ruins his character even more is the emotional blackmail that's was used, and the underhanded way it's all transpired.

But more than all that , if he had an issue with bucks, or leading teams, or whatever it was. Don't you still turn up to the Copeland and thank those who've helped you get to the point in your career your at?

I have posted nothing in relation to Beams, but this pretty much nails it for me too!

Page 4 of 6