Round Robin forum footy!

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 45, 46, 47, 48, 49  Next

PostPosted: Fri Dec 11, 2009 8:51 am

rail, hail, shine, we should beat them, if ^^^does run
Macedonian Marvel #35 Cancer

PostPosted: Fri Dec 11, 2009 7:49 pm

Hey neon my mate Dave is out but my old man is going to play instead. He is still recovering from a calf injury so could he play up foward when he comes on cheers

PostPosted: Fri Dec 11, 2009 9:17 pm

Miss_Lisey_Molloy wrote:
Fire Up wrote:
dp1984 is out. thats the info im getting from the physio. put matty there instead as chb or hbf

Haha, I'm a physio?? Nice Razz Who wants the first rub down? Razz

Yeah, Davo isn't allowed to play footy anymore.. Either his ankles or knees or something are screwed. So, my other wingman, Matty, will fill in for him.. He's tall Very Happy haha!

Me????

Haha oh you would definitely be first, if you were playing!!! Razz

PostPosted: Fri Dec 11, 2009 9:23 pm

Miss_Lisey_Molloy wrote:
Fire Up wrote:
dp1984 is out. thats the info im getting from the physio. put matty there instead as chb or hbf

Yeah, Davo isn't allowed to play footy anymore.. Either his ankles or knees or something are screwed. So, my other wingman, Matty, will fill in for him.. He's tall Very Happy haha!

Me????

hahaha so that means im 1st and last!

PostPosted: Fri Dec 11, 2009 10:04 pm

Fire Up wrote:
Miss_Lisey_Molloy wrote:
Fire Up wrote:

Me????

hahaha so that means im 1st and last!

You'd be second.. You know who'd be first Wink hahaha!

Nathan

PostPosted: Sat Dec 12, 2009 6:54 am

Yobs can play backline if u like as well.

Gen George S Patton.
US 3rd Army.

PostPosted: Sat Dec 12, 2009 7:40 am

i will have dion and luke with me. dion couldn't get his mates to play but will try and get this other guy from a party he is going to tonight.

the 3 of us will be at goshs' about 10:45 our train gets to mcg 10.30.

10:45 if i dont pass out by then. 12 if i do pass out
DaVe86 Scorpio

Man of Steele

PostPosted: Sat Dec 12, 2009 4:40 pm

So are we all set?? I'll be there at 10:30.
Mickey Morris 

PostPosted: Sat Dec 12, 2009 6:57 pm

looking forward to the match tomorrow boys! I really wanted to play last time, but my ankle was busted. All good now! Let's take down "Carlscum!!" See yas tomorrow! Very Happy
Phoenix 

PostPosted: Sat Dec 12, 2009 8:16 pm

Great to see we are all excited, but as I have mentioned a few times before, we need an umpire or there may as well be no game.

I have looked but can't find anyone.

Does anyone here have a mate or a family member who would be willing to help out?
Phoenix 

PostPosted: Sat Dec 12, 2009 8:35 pm

Umpire problem fixed.

Nathan

PostPosted: Sat Dec 12, 2009 8:54 pm

so who is bringing the teamsheet and doing the coaching on the day? Will you be there Neon?

Gen George S Patton.
US 3rd Army.
Neon Leon #1 

PostPosted: Sat Dec 12, 2009 9:20 pm

42 your coach mate. I'm going to try and come but I might play not coach. So maybe if you go back a page or two and write down the team for the bounce just in case I can come which may happen.

Cheers buddy. I'll try get there this time but it may be hard so just prepare if I don't.

I hope that's all good with you mate?
optimax 

PostPosted: Sat Dec 12, 2009 9:28 pm

i £$%$ed my ankle

i was training for tomorrow with a couple of mates, went for a mark and screwed my ankle royally Crying or Very sad

Nathan

PostPosted: Sat Dec 12, 2009 10:01 pm

yep no worries. Just wanted to make sure and check on the details.

Gen George S Patton.
US 3rd Army.

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 45, 46, 47, 48, 49  Next
Page 46 of 49