Go Bulldogs!

Dr. Rock 

PostPosted: Sat Aug 30, 2003 12:30 am
Post subject: Go Bulldogs!Reply with quote

As you venture out against the lions, bullies, remember they are but flesh and blood.If they bleed they can be bled, if they can sook then sook it to em', kick em hit em slap them 6 shades of thursday but for the sake of all victorian clubs beat the crap out of them.You are too good for a wooden spoon, finish te season on a high note my friends.
GeekUSA 

PostPosted: Sat Aug 30, 2003 12:37 am

and give the blue baggers a back to back spoon.... I have two of them ready for mailing to Optus Oval.... Very Happy
Trippy Pie Scorpio

PostPosted: Sat Aug 30, 2003 2:40 am

If they don't win, Eddie can always pull their sponsors out.

Remember when he went out and got them a couple last year.
magpie willow 

PostPosted: Sat Aug 30, 2003 11:09 am

Yes come on Bullies were all gonna be behind you ive tipped this upset this week you can make em bleed dogs and your far superior to the Blues as well u dont deserve that spoon dogs do it for all Victorians do it for some pride at least in this year COME ON DOGS BURY THEM WANKER LIONS!!!!

CARN THE PIES!!!!
Dark Lord Capricorn

He's back...

PostPosted: Sat Aug 30, 2003 11:14 am

Oh, man that would be sweet. Plus it would probably force the Lions to go to Subi on the first final.
maggie20ct Pisces

PostPosted: Sat Aug 30, 2003 3:43 pm

yep it would be the icing on the cake if the doggies can overcome the lions: it would send them interstate hhahahahaha AND give the blueboys the spoon.....CMON DOGGIES!!!! im glad i have fox footy tonight Smile i can flick between the two games