Whose going to Adelaide on Sunday?

Special Delivery 

PostPosted: Sun Apr 25, 2004 6:04 pm
Post subject: Whose going to Adelaide on Sunday?Reply with quote

I'm going, had to watch this game while trying to work.

Couldn't stand it. I'm flying over on Friday. What's the deal. Where do we meet, when, how blah blah blah.

What's the story morning glory. Keep me posted. I feel an upset coming...

Geoffy Pie 

PostPosted: Sun Apr 25, 2004 6:21 pm

yeah i'm going, should be an interesting game, i'll be flying up early sunday morning
hoggy Pisces

Bristle

PostPosted: Mon Apr 26, 2004 10:25 am

Getting there Thursday morning.
Hugor Leo

PostPosted: Mon Apr 26, 2004 11:08 am

I reckon all this losing has affected your brain Hoggy.
~Jessica~ Libra

PostPosted: Mon Apr 26, 2004 4:05 pm

Oh Hoggy change your signature its scaring me Laughing

PostPosted: Mon Apr 26, 2004 4:29 pm

It will be a hit and run mission for a small handful of us, flying out sunday morning and comming back sunday night.
Look forward to seeing you all at football park

zoia Virgo

didak's number 1 fan

PostPosted: Mon Apr 26, 2004 4:30 pm

yer flyiong up early sunday with joe and bec 7:40am grrrr

PostPosted: Mon Apr 26, 2004 6:20 pm

il be watching from home, am considering tipping us this week, we're USUALLY pretty good at moron park.
(tho i was there wen we lost by 1 point PFFT)
Magpie_Dan Taurus

The KING And I

PostPosted: Mon Apr 26, 2004 7:02 pm

Im leavin Friday night and driving and will be fying the scarf out the window all the way rain, hail or shine! Im gonna open up the VL Berlina right up on the freeway with the system pumping hard all the way singing GOOD OLD COLLINGWOOD FOREVER! See you all @ Footy park!

Meeting place if the same as last year, The 5th Quater bar right across the road from footy park at the main scoreboard end! LETS GO WOODS!!!!!

PAUL MEDHURST'S #1 FAN
NATHAN BUCKLEY- 280 Games 284 Goals
Bucks You Are THE KING

AT COLLINGWOOD, YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE

PostPosted: Mon Apr 26, 2004 9:25 pm

Magpie_Dan wrote:
Im leavin Friday night and driving and will be fying the scarf out the window all the way rain, hail or shine! Im gonna open up the VL Berlina right up on the freeway with the system pumping hard all the way singing GOOD OLD COLLINGWOOD FOREVER! See you all @ Footy park!

Meeting place if the same as last year, The 5th Quater bar right across the road from footy park at the main scoreboard end! LETS GO WOODS!!!!!

dan

We probably wont have time to meet at the sports bar as we have got banner stuff to do and remember its an arvo game, so this one is get in there get it done and get out!!!

magpies are 2 good Sagittarius

jacki is hot

PostPosted: Mon Apr 26, 2004 10:50 pm

i will be there i want to see the power supporters faces when we beat them and all of us collingwood supporters singing our great song of good old collingwood foreva Laughing
Magpie_Dan Taurus

The KING And I

PostPosted: Mon Apr 26, 2004 11:21 pm

yeah Joff I didnt really consider that one mate so yeah I'll see you all @ the game! Michael (M.A.2.G) good to have u on board for the trip mate!
PAUL MEDHURST'S #1 FAN
NATHAN BUCKLEY- 280 Games 284 Goals
Bucks You Are THE KING

AT COLLINGWOOD, YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE
DOC 

PostPosted: Tue Apr 27, 2004 11:29 am

i will be there flyin up saturday lunch time

PostPosted: Tue Apr 27, 2004 11:46 am

I'll be sitting at home and watching it on T.V if it's being broadcasted.

MaggiesChick_33 Aries

PostPosted: Tue Apr 27, 2004 6:21 pm

I will already be there but where are you all sitting and do you all get together after the game with the players?? if so where i would like to join you all!!
And Trav Cloke Don't match u either
Coz your name is sexy Sean Rusling