Give Acnemanis a tissue!

PostPosted: Tue Apr 27, 2004 9:47 am
Post subject: Give Acnemanis a tissue!Reply with quote

Poor Acker - he was sledged on the footy field (and 'almost knocked over' OH MY GOSH!) and now he's crying home to mummy about it! Maybe we should all take some tissues to the game next time we play the Bears just so Acker can have a good sob!

I hope Aussie Jones is nice and polite to the poor baby this weekend but the rest of the Saints team bag him big time!!!

What a sook!

http://www.realfooty.theage.com.au/realfooty/articles/2004/04/26/1082831497054.html
swooper 

PostPosted: Tue Apr 27, 2004 9:55 am

I think Im going to be sick....arrogant football teams? Well I never!!
LeonMcS Virgo

Only one says Buckley on command...

PostPosted: Tue Apr 27, 2004 1:07 pm

Pot. Kettle. Black

PostPosted: Tue Apr 27, 2004 1:24 pm

Aker dishes it out, but can't take it back, maybe he shouldn't mouth off, then he wouldn't have to worry about other's mouthing back.

PostPosted: Tue Apr 27, 2004 4:10 pm

What goes around comes around Aka... Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Laughing

I hope St.Kilda give the lions a good old fasioned spanking! Twisted Evil
Ev5Magpies Virgo

Ev5Magpies

PostPosted: Tue Apr 27, 2004 4:25 pm

I reckon he's put up a fair argument, I like Acker, at least he can back up his statements on the field.

It was shit by Jones, bragging because they'd won giving him shit, now jones is the one speaking out saying he's sorry because he's scared that Acker will give him a touch up.

I hope he dominates & Brisbane kick the living daylights out of the Saints, I can't stand their bandwagon supporters who have been rewarded for years of mediocracy (I think that's how you spell it???).

chicken wing 

PostPosted: Tue Apr 27, 2004 4:25 pm

So they don't like arrogance in football? It show's a lack of class? What the hell do they think all their carry-on after the grand final was?? What a bunch of tools. I couldn't care less who wins this non-event, I just hope there is a poor crowd and a bunch of long term injuries on both sides.
Ev5Magpies Virgo

Ev5Magpies

PostPosted: Tue Apr 27, 2004 4:27 pm

Tell me Collingwood wouldn't have done the same if we had of won the last 2 GF's???

PostPosted: Tue Apr 27, 2004 4:32 pm

chicken wing says, "I just hope there is a poor crowd and a bunch of long term injuries on both sides."

Are you serious ?

It's not surprising you chose the most insignificant bit of chicken to take as a username. Very Happy

2 PIES IN CAIRNS Aquarius

PostPosted: Tue Apr 27, 2004 9:02 pm

MAGFAN8 wrote:
the most insignificant bit of chicken Very Happy

So, are you a breast man, Donny??? Hee hee