HAPPY BIRTHDAY JOFFA!

PostPosted: Sat Jul 07, 2001 5:02 pm
Post subject: HAPPY BIRTHDAY JOFFA!Reply with quote

Many Many happy returns of the day Joffa
and all my best wishes for everything Black & White.....

All together now

Happy Birthday to you
Happy Birthday dear Jo-of
Happy Birthday to you

Why was he born so beautiful
Why was he born at all
To lead the magpie a-army
With passion pride and gall!

Luvs ya Joff

BE LOUD....BE PROUD

Dazza42 

PostPosted: Sat Jul 07, 2001 5:37 pm

Yeah happy birthday joff and i hope the pies win for ya on sunday, have a good one...........

PostPosted: Sat Jul 07, 2001 7:58 pm

Have a good one Joffa. I'll neck a pint for ya!

PostPosted: Sun Jul 08, 2001 1:26 am

HAPPY BIRTHDAY JOFFA HAVE A GREAT DAY MATE
FROM EVERYONE AT JLC INC & CO

I WILL SEE YOU TONIGHT AT BP MY FRIEND. BEFORE YOU ASK YES I WILL BUY YOU A DRINK ON SUNDAY. HOPEFULLY NOW THAT YOU ARE ANOTHER YEAR OLDER YOU WILL NOT SPILL THE BEER!!!!!!!!!!

APA (YOUR MANAGER THROUGH THE GOOD TIMES AND YOUR MANAGER THROUGH THE BAD TIMES)

EVERYONE IS A COLLINGWOOD SUPPORTER ITS JUST THAT SOME PEOPLE ARE IN DENIAL

PostPosted: Sun Jul 08, 2001 2:39 am

WE LOVE YOU, JOFFA
WE DO
WE LOVE YOU, JOFFA
WE DO
WE LOVE YOU, JOFFA
WE DO
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH
JOFFA, WE LOVE YOU

IS HE GOOD
IS HE GOOD
IS HE ANY BLOODY GOOD
HE'S THE BEST
EVEN THOUGH HE LOOKS A MESS
OY!!!!

WHO'S WEARING THE GOLD WIG
YOU MAD BASTARD
YOU'RE WEARING THE GOLD WIG

Danzy Rocks!!! 

PostPosted: Sun Jul 08, 2001 3:02 am

happy b'day Joffa!

the great number 17

PostPosted: Sun Jul 08, 2001 3:10 am

Happy birthday Joffa !

Let's hope the Pies can give you a belated birthday present tomorrow against those pussies.

Fletch 

PostPosted: Sun Jul 08, 2001 3:55 am

Happy Birthday Joff, have a great day and enjoy the Collingwood win on Sunday.

'Some people believe football is a matter of life and death. I'm very disappointed with that attitude. I can assure you it is much, much more important than that.' Legendary Liverpool Manager, the great Bill Shankly.

tassiepie 

PostPosted: Sun Jul 08, 2001 3:58 am

HAPPY BIRTHDAY JOFFA FROM ALL AT THE NORTHERN TASSIE SUPPORTERS GROUP
GET THAT WIG READY WERE GONNA KICK SOME PUSSY ASS

Nick's BB veteran

PostPosted: Sun Jul 08, 2001 5:15 am

Damn you Alf!
You beat me to it, i was going to sing the "we love you joffa" song! lol, Ahh well.

Happy birthday mate!

"Good 'Ol Collingwood Forever"

PostPosted: Sun Jul 08, 2001 5:21 am

looking forward to seeing the pies slaughter the cats - a perfect birthday present hey joffa.
hey alf, how about you get the cheer squad to chant a bit of 'happy birthday to you' tomorrow?

Magpie Gal 19 Pisces

PostPosted: Sun Jul 08, 2001 7:32 am

HAPPY BDAY TO U HAPPY BDAY TO U HAPPY BDAY TO THE GOLD WIG MAN (JOFFA) HAPPY BDAY TO U!!!

Hey Joff just a quick msg to say Happy bday and I hope u have a fantastic day and best wishes !
and GO PIES!!!

NICKY DAVIS KICKS ARSE!!!!!

PostPosted: Sun Jul 08, 2001 8:16 am

Happy Birthday Joffa

Another year older, another year wiser

...naaah, must be getting you confused with someone else

May your chooks turn into a bloody great flock of Magpies and kick arse!

PostPosted: Sun Jul 08, 2001 10:15 am

nice bit of programming mike.
it looks kind of surreal though to have a school of joffas following my cursor LOL

"everyone's a winner hot pies"
MagpieBoy 

PostPosted: Sun Jul 08, 2001 11:31 am

Happppppp-y Birthday Big Brother !!
have a good one and see ya 2mmorow @
the game!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

GO PIES!!!