CFC V ROOS PICS

JAJH Libra

PostPosted: Sun Mar 12, 2006 8:01 pm
Post subject: CFC V ROOS PICSReply with quote

Just uploaded -
www.flickr.com/photos/macrocomp/sets/72057594080229959
TMan4 Capricorn

Tas

PostPosted: Sun Mar 12, 2006 8:41 pm

Great work as usual. Laughing
Thanks, Speaking for myself I appreciate your work!

PostPosted: Sun Mar 12, 2006 8:45 pm

TMan4 wrote:
Great work as usual. Laughing
Thanks, Speaking for myself I appreciate your work!

Me too. Very professional shots.

loki04 Leo

Tiger Treloar lmfao NOPE.

PostPosted: Sun Mar 12, 2006 9:02 pm

Thnx great stuff.

A few questions bout the willy game how are the collingwood listed players going like JA , PENDLES , YAKKA etc cheers.

PostPosted: Sun Mar 12, 2006 9:06 pm

Much appreciated again JAJH. How's that Pebbs grab? Great stuff.
JAJH Libra

PostPosted: Sun Mar 12, 2006 9:22 pm

Thanks guys, yeah the ROCCA pic was a cracker.
http://static.flickr.com/40/111256543_712a8ed80e.jpg

BTW, does anyone know why we can't post images in our threads? The BBCode says we can, but I'm buggered if I can get it to work!
Pearcey Taurus

PostPosted: Sun Mar 12, 2006 9:25 pm

Great photos thanks, i couldnt get to the game as i had to work Sad
Sounds like a good hit out with some big names sitting in the stands again~

Pearcey
stoliboy Cancer

PostPosted: Mon Mar 13, 2006 7:33 am

You mean like this? The code is below but no spaces in between the [img] [/img]:

[img] http://static.flickr.com/40/111256543_712a8ed80e.jpg [/img]

Alternatively you click on add an attachment to load the photo directly from your drive

AFL_Record Cancer

PostPosted: Mon Mar 13, 2006 8:16 am

Brilliant work, John.
JAJH Libra

PostPosted: Mon Mar 13, 2006 8:20 am

[quote="stoliboy"]You mean like this? The code is below but no spaces in between the [img] [/img]:

[img]http://static.flickr.com/40/111256543_712a8ed80e.jpg[/img]

Alternatively you click on add an attachment to load the photo directly from your drive

[img]http://static.flickr.com/40/111256543_712a8ed80e.jpg[/img][/quote]

Yeah mate, that's exactly how I did the code, but some reason it doesn't work.

Last edited by JAJH on Mon Mar 13, 2006 9:29 am; edited 8 times in total

PostPosted: Mon Mar 13, 2006 8:27 am

JA, check your BB code in your profile. Towards the avatar settings, it says:

Always allow BBCode: Yes No
Always allow HTML: Yes No
Always enable Smilies: Yes No

You muay have yes ticked for all three.
willl Gemini

PostPosted: Mon Mar 13, 2006 9:21 am

Very nice photos.

I like how you can see the shadow on the grass in this photo:
http://www.flickr.com/photos/macrocomp/111254991/in/set-72057594080229959/

You can see the shadow of the footy (even though it's out of frame), and the player (I think it's Egan? Unsure.), who is mostly in frame.

PostPosted: Mon Mar 13, 2006 9:26 am

Ryan Cook, will. Smile
JAJH Libra

PostPosted: Mon Mar 13, 2006 9:31 am

Thanks again guys, but I still can't get this BB/HTML working...tried checking/unchecking the tick boxes in my profile, but still won't work. I will message admin to sort it. TA
willl Gemini

PostPosted: Mon Mar 13, 2006 9:45 am

Johnson#26 wrote:
Ryan Cook, will. Smile

D'oh. Embarassed