The laugh at Steven May thread

Use this forum for non-Collingwood related footy topics that don't relate specifically to any of the other forums. For non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar and for non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

Hes also pissed that his Deeees have lost 9 out of last 10 matches against us. ! Hey May, theres an old song by the Beatles, called IM A LOSER, check it out on Utube, pal. !!!!!

Culprit
Has liked: 9 times
Been liked: 30 times

Post by Culprit »

To be fair he was preaching to the Melbourne faithful. The Demons have issues, out in straight sets two years in a row. Oliver is a distraction no matter what way they spin it. May punches on with teammates. They have a culture issue down there and they are sweeping that under the carpet with deflection after deflection.
23 YIPPEE!!!

Post by 23 YIPPEE!!! »

All duck and no dinner hey dees
slangman
Has liked: 23 times
Been liked: 9 times

Post by slangman »

I think Steven May has forgotten that they have gone out in straight sets in consecutive years. Hardly best team quality list!!!
- Side By Side -
Has liked: 4 times

Post by doriswilgus »

The only thing that Melbourne could have smoked is something illegal and something that can’t be mentioned here.
piedys
Has liked: 281 times
Been liked: 66 times

Post by piedys »

burnsy17 wrote:What a forkwit!

And does anyone else here not buy his ‘food poisoning’ story which landed him in hospital over the week end?

Yeah…. ‘Food’ poisoning.

Oh May had it allright, a particularly nasty and salty dose of MAGPIE FLAG SALTY ITIS, known to affect whingeing bad sore losers, like his **** Coach.
Did flog May mention the fact, that THEY LOST THE FOLLOWING WEEK TO BLUES TOO, AND HAVE GONE OUT IN STRIGHT SETS, TWO YRS IN A ROW. ????? :o :P
And haven't won a final at the MCG since 2018, and who knows how many years prior to that...

Their 2021 finals wins all in Adelaide and Perth.
M I L L A N E 4 2 forever
Has liked: 71 times

I think it's brilliant that he's sooking up that we won :lol:
uncanny
Been liked: 12 times

Post by uncanny »

Piesnchess wrote:Hes also pissed that his Deeees have lost 9 out of last 10 matches against us. ! Hey May, theres an old song by the Beatles, called IM A LOSER, check it out on Utube, pal. !!!!!
Spot on.

It's hard to know where he gets his superiority complex from with that record.
Oh wait. He must get it from the fact that he is a flog. Imagine the press if one of our boys had made public comments like that after one of our grand final losses.
woodsmen rule
Geek

Post by Geek »

Then he goes and gets himself hospitalised with food poisoning. Dumbass.....

Hey Steve: Next time, try the duck. Works for us
Has liked: 23 times
Been liked: 23 times

Post by WhyPhilWhy? »

Geek wrote:Hey Steve: Next time, try the duck. Works for us
That is very funny... :lol:
lazzadesilva
Been liked: 51 times

Post by lazzadesilva »

23 YIPPEE!!! wrote: Clowns i feel sad and sorry for them
I thing I don’t feel is sad and sorry for these flogs because they don’t deserve such emotions from me. These are perpetually arrogant people who don’t know how to deal with not getting what they want. The words stiff shit or tough titties should be tattooed on their foreheads. Always will be wannabe toffs pretending to be smart when they are nothing more than imbeciles.
I term the current Collingwood attack based strategy “Unceasing Waves” like on a stormy and windy day with rough seas. A Perfect Storm ☔️

WhyPhilWhy? wrote:
Geek wrote:Hey Steve: Next time, try the duck. Works for us
That is very funny... :lol:

Yes, salty Magpie pie has a nasty after taste. 8) :P

Been liked: 29 times

Post by BazBoy »

And some plick from Adelaide Crows talking trash

Saying they lost to us twice Lost to Brisbane once & beat them once so they are better than the Grand Finalists

Frikin unbelievable some of these wankers
I'm not arguing--just explaining why i am right
Gerry Cooper
Has liked: 117 times
Been liked: 33 times

Post by Gerry Cooper »

What a laughing stock. No wonder Grundy wants to leave. He has realized he's stuck on the karma bus with a bus load of morons.
We've all heard that a million monkeys banging on a million typewriters will eventually reproduce the entire works of Shakespeare. Now, thanks to the Internet, we know this is not true.�
Has liked: 212 times
Been liked: 84 times

stui magpie wrote:I think it's brilliant that he's sooking up that we won :lol:
ditto!

got to wonder about the food poisoning .... bad enough to be in hospital? did he eat the wrong mushrooms???