Page 21 of 66
Posted: Sat Sep 27, 2008 1:05 am
by j@.
Which number will they give him?
Posted: Sat Sep 27, 2008 1:56 am
by Magpie_Dan
Wont believe it until I see him running around pre- season with the Pies!
Posted: Sat Sep 27, 2008 2:02 am
by Piesnchess
GreekLunatic wrote:Yep i have. To me Grand final day with out collingwood means nothing.
Agreed,a bit of a drag,just suck on a few stubbies,fire up the hot dogs and pies,and hope its a good game.At least we wont suffer the pain of defeat,if cats lose,i think they will go into meltdown mourning,the whole town will fold up,cocky buggers.
Posted: Sat Sep 27, 2008 2:03 am
by medders#7
im baked as!!!!
hope this is true
Posted: Sat Sep 27, 2008 5:38 am
by nulla
Sh*t... now I am upset
http://www.news.com.au/heraldsun/sport/ ... 42,00.html
His manager Ricky Nixon yesterday confirmed Cousins had sought permission from the AFL to play again, but at which club was yet to be determined.
"He needs to demonstrate to the AFL that he is in a fit state of mind, that he is healthy enough to be eligible to be drafted," Nixon said.
"So I don't think he will be announcing anything tomorrow on Channel 7.
"It would be prejudicial to the draft."
Posted: Sat Sep 27, 2008 6:31 am
by ~Madness~
Nah, it's good if he doesn't announce it on 7. That gives me more hope that there's someone else behind the NON announcement.. eddie.
Posted: Sat Sep 27, 2008 9:54 am
by 42
well - wot happened?
Posted: Sat Sep 27, 2008 9:58 am
by HAL
How about that. Are we still talking about Couple of points on this one?
Posted: Sat Sep 27, 2008 10:17 am
by GreekLunatic
I agree with that Madness. Eddie probably said announce it on the sunday footy show 2morrow lol
Posted: Sat Sep 27, 2008 10:23 am
by John Wren
42 wrote:well - wot happened?
not a lot.
Posted: Sat Sep 27, 2008 10:27 am
by Alec. J. Hidell
~Madness~ wrote:If he announces collingwood, I will be out of my undies over it.
Come on Benny, do the right thing by Nicks male posters
Posted: Sat Sep 27, 2008 10:33 am
by Alec. J. Hidell
Millane42 wrote:wow something to get excited about if and big if he chooses the pies. otherwise same old story. we miss out again on a big name.
Like who?
Posted: Sat Sep 27, 2008 10:43 am
by Mr. Chairman
Millane42 wrote:wow something to get excited about if and big if he chooses the pies. otherwise same old story. we miss out again on a big name.
go have a sook
that what someone told me yesterday
Posted: Sat Sep 27, 2008 11:01 am
by rocketronnie
So its a win-win situation for you then?
Posted: Sat Sep 27, 2008 11:51 am
by Proud Pies
everyone is coming to collingwood.....haven't you heard?