im a little worried

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

magpie jeff

im a little worried

Post by magpie jeff »

How many times did we hear emma scream out 'go anthony'
umm i can only remember once.

There is nothing in life greater, than to be a supporter of our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white for we are the ENVY OF ALL NATIONS.
London Dave

Post by London Dave »

Heard her three times here mate!
Spooker

Post by Spooker »

the spook only heard her once
magpie24

Post by magpie24 »

I heard her from the Social Club,not bad considering she was at the Yarra falls end.
eMmA

Post by eMmA »

LOL....its good to know that u like counting how many times i scream out "go Anthony"!!!!

i can remember 3 times

1-when dad u said that u havent heard a "go Anthony" yet.

2-was when dad said that he hasnt heard too many "go Anthonys"

3-when he took that mark!!!

London Dave u were spot on!!!

"GO ANTHONY"

LATERZ

SAV&ANTHONY R SEXY-->36/23 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BOYZ ROCK MY WORLD!!!
Seth

Post by Seth »

Yes I think I heard Emma as well. Especially after that mark on the flank. Hey Joffa was that you in the black head band??
magpie jeff

Post by magpie jeff »

It sure was seth you shoulda come and introduced yourself,it woulda been good to have a beer with ya(you would of had to shout cause i was povo)

There is nothing in life greater, than to be a supporter of our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white for we are the ENVY OF ALL NATIONS.
eMmA

Post by eMmA »

Seth were u up in the social club??

LATERZ

SAV&ANTHONY R SEXY-->36/23 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BOYZ ROCK MY WORLD!!!
Seth

Post by Seth »

Yeah Joffa, I should have but I was actually on duty and just popped in on my way back into work. Emma I wasn't in the social club no. I was right at the edge of the main stand and I saw you guys walking around, I think Joffa you walked up to El Presidenta and spoke to him and then went past me and another bloke standing there in a shirt and tie (looking a little out of place we were). Daics was standing next to us on the edge of the grandstand. I was going to prop you and say g'day but I wasn't quite sure but I'll certainly pick you out next time and take up the beer offer. Cheers.