Page 1 of 6

Farewell #27,#24 Caleb Poulter

Posted: Wed Dec 09, 2020 9:46 pm
by WhyPhilWhy?
Pick 30

Posted: Wed Dec 09, 2020 9:48 pm
by Haff
Looks a player judging on the highlights!

Posted: Wed Dec 09, 2020 9:52 pm
by Seth
Bargain. Great get. Ranked much higher, tall mid.

Posted: Wed Dec 09, 2020 9:52 pm
by Ronnie McKeowns boots
Liam Mcmahon?

Posted: Wed Dec 09, 2020 10:00 pm
by mugway05
My favourite pick of the night. Just wins heaps of the footy, has raking left foot and is 190cm+ mid. Absolute steal

Posted: Wed Dec 09, 2020 10:02 pm
by gurugeoff
one of the best highlight reels of the night i reckon. A lot of the real early picks didn't have much to show on the tape

Posted: Wed Dec 09, 2020 10:18 pm
by Pies2016
mugway05 wrote:My favourite pick of the night. Just wins heaps of the footy, has raking left foot and is 190cm+ mid. Absolute steal
Tend to agree. He just finds it .... a lot.

Posted: Wed Dec 09, 2020 11:43 pm
by swoop42

Posted: Thu Dec 10, 2020 12:16 am
by watt price tully

Posted: Thu Dec 10, 2020 6:56 am
by think better
handballs like Polly Farmer

Posted: Thu Dec 10, 2020 10:06 am
by MJ23
Like this kid - could be a comp between him and Reef as best value for money get in the draft. He looks a bit like Patrick Cripps to me

Posted: Thu Dec 10, 2020 8:08 pm
by Rick
Looks like 1 of the guys from The Inspired Unemployed

Posted: Thu Dec 10, 2020 8:43 pm
by BazBoy

Posted: Thu Dec 10, 2020 8:55 pm
by Raw Hammer
That handball of his! Freakin’ HUGE. We would have to be one of the worst handpassing teams in recent memory, for years now. Good to see the highlights of our top picks can all handball to advantage and run on for link after link play. I reckon we’ve nabbed ourselves some really smart footballers. FINALLY!!! This 2020 crop actually LOOK like footballers. Enjoy the contest, put players in better positions, take the game on, don’t panic in traffic. Look, I know these are the ‘best’ bits, but I can only go by the footage, and our top picks look like actual footballers. Fingers crossed.

Posted: Fri Dec 11, 2020 6:31 am
by DT
I have a good feeling that Poulter will become a top player