Bah.…………………! To me, every time we win the flag, it is utter perfectionK wrote:Just admitting reality doesn't have to make folks unhappy.
Seems like a lotta folks believe their duty is to pretend everyone at the Pies is perfect in every way. Why? Imperfection can be loved too.
Oleg Markov (Leggie)
- Has liked: 2 times
- Been liked: 93 times
I term the current Collingwood attack based strategy “Unceasing Waves” like on a stormy and windy day with rough seas. A Perfect Storm
- Pebbles Rocks
- Take_a_Screamer
- Has liked: 8 times
- Been liked: 37 times
‘I’m not Tom Cruise’: How Markov’s authenticity shone through
Oleg Markov has never wanted to be anything he’s not.
https://www.collingwoodfc.com.au/news/1 ... ne-through
Oleg Markov’s 2023 stats:
* Played in the most games and wins of his career
* Signed on as an SSP rookie after training with both Collingwood and Carlton in the summer
Oleg Markov has never wanted to be anything he’s not.
https://www.collingwoodfc.com.au/news/1 ... ne-through
Oleg Markov’s 2023 stats:
* Played in the most games and wins of his career
* Signed on as an SSP rookie after training with both Collingwood and Carlton in the summer
Ash Johnson...you beauty
Johnson Screamer @ https://www.afl.com.au/video/931485/joh ... -epic-mark?
- Bucks5
- Has liked: 2 times
- Been liked: 19 times
Keegan & Co podcast: OLEG MARKOV - Helpless and alone to Grand Final Premiers
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I2s6-JwTi2U
The podcast provides an interesting insight into the man and the club. I was pleasantly surprised by how well Oleg articulated himself.
Do yourself a favour and have a listen when you have a spare 1.5 hours.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I2s6-JwTi2U
The podcast provides an interesting insight into the man and the club. I was pleasantly surprised by how well Oleg articulated himself.
Do yourself a favour and have a listen when you have a spare 1.5 hours.
How would Siri know when to answer "Hey Siri" unless it is listening in to everything you say?
- Take_a_Screamer
This is funny...
Gift wrapping CHAOS as Markov Madness takes reign
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RL_dag5hsEg
Gift wrapping CHAOS as Markov Madness takes reign
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RL_dag5hsEg
Ash Johnson...you beauty
- Take_a_Screamer
^^ ripper of a show
Ash Johnson...you beauty
- Has liked: 14 times
- Been liked: 28 times
Haha I was just laughing at his third leg!Bruce Gonsalves wrote:Jezza wrote:His enthusiasm is so infectious
So excited is Oleg, He's even wearing a boot on his donger!!!!
In the end the rain comes down, washes clean the streets of a blue sky town.
Help Nick's: http://www.magpies.net/nick/bb/fundraising.htm
- Has liked: 71 times
- Been liked: 53 times
Most talented young AFL players show promise, most have trouble taking the next step, some manage to hang onto a list spot longer than average, Markov at 26 was one of them.
Now at age 27, I reckon we have only scratched the surface…blessed with raw talent, he seems to have far more ability and potential than what we have expected from him, there is more to come. He could prove to be a rare pickup.
(edit: first 4 years on a strong Richmond list, next 2 years for unstable Gold Coast, He may have slipped through the net... A Hine special)
Now at age 27, I reckon we have only scratched the surface…blessed with raw talent, he seems to have far more ability and potential than what we have expected from him, there is more to come. He could prove to be a rare pickup.
(edit: first 4 years on a strong Richmond list, next 2 years for unstable Gold Coast, He may have slipped through the net... A Hine special)