Collingwood rip the paperbags a new one in pics!

Has liked: 212 times
Been liked: 84 times

Collingwood rip the paperbags a new one in pics!

sorry for the delay, been a busy week!! ill post a few more tomorrow if I get a chance!! cheers!!

full album
https://www.flickr.com/photos/192627852 ... 0316706402

for the victims of domestic abuse:

the faces lol!!

no HD, that muscle tone is all his!!

and the old bugger still left em for dead!

and the heir to the throne awaits

for P4S! or maybe the qldPie!

chill, its gone mate!

oh so clever Jamie

the positioning

Bobby is also so good at reading play, the way he held this big dude back!

bit of a fly swat there!

all the time in the world!!

goal!

count the arms!!

give this man a medallion!

bugger

i think sidey is getting younger too!

darcy is back

bath time

ouch

first kick, first goal, well done son!

bruzzy, second efforts

turning back time and out running them all!

josh would like his head back!

hes back!

high, in more ways than one!

on their knees! right where we want em!

Sensational stuff TP. Many thanks
Has liked: 14 times
Been liked: 28 times

Post by pietillidie »

Lots of beauties again. But that first one of the circle and a great cause is fantastic.
In the end the rain comes down, washes clean the streets of a blue sky town.
Help Nick's: http://www.magpies.net/nick/bb/fundraising.htm

RudeBoy wrote:Sensational stuff TP. Many thanks
My pleasure mate, thanks for your support, always xx

pietillidie wrote:Lots of beauties again. But that first one of the circle and a great cause is fantastic.
Thanks mate, so important.

Did you seethe Robby Williams song and all the iPhone lights after the circle for cancer survivors and those who lost the fight? I videoed it with my phone. Very moving night. Both brought me to the edge of tears xx
LaurieHolden
Has liked: 147 times
Been liked: 151 times

Post by LaurieHolden »

You need to get the ones of Sullivan to him, I reckon he or his family would love the pictures of his first game / goal.

I like the Sidey picture reference for P4S & QM67. :lol:
"The Club's not Jock, Ted and Gerry" (& Eddie)
2023 AFL Premiers

LaurieHolden wrote:You need to get the ones of Sullivan to him, I reckon he or his family would love the pictures of his first game / goal.
lol!!! cheeky hey!!!

i tagged him on instagram so i hope he has seen them!! thanks mate, i was chiffed considering it was up the other end of the ground, and im limited to a 200mm lens! cheers xx thankyou
Has liked: 4 times

Post by doriswilgus »

Wow,Jo,you just keep delivering with these great shots of the game.Love your work.
uuuuu..... The LoneSTAR

Post by uuuuu..... The LoneSTAR »

What
A
Night!

Love these pics - Thanks so much for sharing!

[quote="doriswilgus"]Wow,Jo,you just keep delivering with these great shots of the game.Love your work.

uuuuu..... The LoneSTAR wrote:What
A
Night!

Love these pics - Thanks so much for sharing!
my pleasure xxx thankyou
Been liked: 26 times

Post by think better »

LaurieHolden wrote:You need to get the ones of Sullivan to him, I reckon he or his family would love the pictures of his first game / goal.
lol!!! cheeky hey!!!

i tagged him on instagram so i hope he has seen them!! thanks mate, i was chiffed considering it was up the other end of the ground, and im limited to a 200mm lens! cheers xx thankyou
That's a ripper - great work to get it from that distance. Another great series of shots
I think therefore I think - I think

think better wrote:
lol!!! cheeky hey!!!

That's a ripper - great work to get it from that distance. Another great series of shots
cheers mate, thankyou xx
Has liked: 128 times
Been liked: 191 times

Brilliant as usual, Jo :)

Nothing like capturing a victory against the arch-enemy.
πŸ† | 1902 | 1903 | 1910 | 1917 | 1919 | 1927 | 1928 | 1929 | 1930 | 1935 | 1936 | 1953 | 1958 | 1990 | 2010 | 2023 | πŸ†

Awesome T P. Ruddy awesome.