Who you calling it, Mr. Roboto? You keep it up I'll beat you with Styx.HAL wrote:Does "it" still refer to [quoteThe Prototype]his or her left head doesn't know what the right head?
What made you happy today?
- The Prototype
- David
- Has liked: 17 times
- Been liked: 83 times
Lol. I think I can say with a fair bit of certainty that we're not...~Madness~ wrote:that wouldn't surprise me, do they talk to each other? I'd not know.stui magpie wrote:David and Sheriffe are the same person???~Madness~ wrote:a couple of alias user names talking to each other, asking each other questions yet they are one and the same person. hehehe
Some funny stuff.
"Every time we witness an injustice and do not act, we train our character to be passive in its presence." – Julian Assange
- stui magpie
- Has liked: 132 times
- Been liked: 168 times
Having a relaxing weekend after 3 weekends in a row of playing up. (I'm too old for that).
Went for a walk this morning, then went to a couple of local markets, came home, weeded the garden and fixed some loose wires in the ute and gave it a wash.
Then standing out the back room with my back to the bar, watching the cricket while ironing some work shirts this little voice behind me says "oi, I can't see the TV".
I nearly dropped the iron, and spun around thinking WTF just in time for the Warnie doll on the bar to finish his sentance of "can you put some phone books under me"
Got it Friday, hadn't heard it talk yet and clean forgot the friggin thing was there.
Went for a walk this morning, then went to a couple of local markets, came home, weeded the garden and fixed some loose wires in the ute and gave it a wash.
Then standing out the back room with my back to the bar, watching the cricket while ironing some work shirts this little voice behind me says "oi, I can't see the TV".
I nearly dropped the iron, and spun around thinking WTF just in time for the Warnie doll on the bar to finish his sentance of "can you put some phone books under me"
Got it Friday, hadn't heard it talk yet and clean forgot the friggin thing was there.
- Dave The Man
- Has liked: 2 times
- Been liked: 21 times
- John Wren
you sure it wasn't the voices inside your head???stui magpie wrote:Having a relaxing weekend after 3 weekends in a row of playing up. (I'm too old for that).
Purveyor of sanctimonious twaddle.
- tcnthat
The original Boonie dolls started doing something like that out of the blue when their batteries started to cark it. People were calling up the company to find out if it was a gimmick, but it was just a glitch. It was in the middle of winter, so they hadnt been out for some time. My Warnie hasnt got out of his box yet...Jock McPie wrote:you sure it wasn't the voices inside your head???stui magpie wrote:Having a relaxing weekend after 3 weekends in a row of playing up. (I'm too old for that).
Black. White. Forever.
- fan4collingwood
LOL, that is so funny, but I reckon I would have been out the window if that had happened to me!stui magpie wrote:Having a relaxing weekend after 3 weekends in a row of playing up. (I'm too old for that).
- The Prototype
- Piethagoras' Theorem
- Has liked: 1 time
- Been liked: 17 times
Sneaking up behind the crane driver in his cabin while he was reading the paper and blowing a whistle right in his ear after he'd been shitting me all morning. The image of his delayed reaction, newspaper scattered and startled look on his face had me in tears and I couldn't stop giggling all day when thinking about it.
Formally frankiboy and FrankieGoesToCollingwood.
- stui magpie
- Has liked: 132 times
- Been liked: 168 times